March 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5

Tuesday 5th March

Parent Consultation (times to be confirmed)

6

Wednesday 6th March

Maple Class Ukulele Lesson (9.30-10.30)

Parent Consultation (times to be confirmed)

7

Thursday 7th March

World Book Day 2019 - "Bedtime Stories" Theme (dress up as a book character or in pyjamas!!)

8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12

Tuesday 12th March

Year 2 Afternoon Visit to Horton Lodge

Maple Class - Science Workshop at Churnet View Middle School (1-2.45pm)

13

Wednesday 13th March

Maple Class Ukulele Lesson (9.30-10.30)

14
 
15

Friday 15th March

Travelling Books Book Fair 2.45-3.30pm

Red Nose Day 2019 - Funky Hair & Wacky Clothes Non-Uniform Day

16
 
17
 
18

Monday 18th March

Travelling Books Book Fair (2.45-3.30pm)

19

Tuesday 19th March

Travelling Books Book Fair (2.45-3.30pm)

Quicksticks Hockey Tournament at Westwood College Y3/4 (9.45-11.30am)

20

Wednesday 20th March

Maple Class Ukulele Lesson (9.30-10.30)

Travelling Books Book Fair (2.45-3.30pm)

21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27

Wednesday 27th March

Maple Class Ukulele Lesson (9.30-10.30)

Sycamore Class Trip to Macclesfield Silk Museum

Year 3 Family Lunch at 12.00noon

28
 
29

Friday 29th March

Friends' Quiz Night 5.30-7.30pm at school

30
 
31
 



WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust