May 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Wednesday 1st May

Standon Bowers

Year 4s at Standon Bowers

2

Thursday 2nd May

Standon Bowers

Year 4s at Standon Bowers

3

Friday 3rd May

Standon Bowers

Year 4s at Standon Bowers

4
 
5
 
6

Monday 6th May

MAY DAY - school closed

7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24

Friday 24th May

School closes for half-term

Dress Down Day (donations for Summer Fair)

25
 
26
 
27

Monday 27th May

Half Term

28

Tuesday 28th May

Half Term

29

Wednesday 29th May

Half Term

30

Thursday 30th May

Half Term

31

Friday 31st May

Half Term




WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust