Core Subject Plans

In school, the three core subjects are English, Mathematics and Science. These are considered to form the centre of the national curriculum. The other subjects are known as foundation subjects.








We are proud to be a part of SUA Trust

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership. The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support. In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.